Contact

Address

287 Soi Eakamai 15, Sukhumvit 63 road, Klongton Nua Wattana, Bangkok, Thailand 10110

Tel: +66(0)2 392 6670-4, Fax: +66(0)2 392 6675, Email: info@taprod.net

Team Members

Serge Thimbre MD / Executive Producer st@taprod.net +668 4852 0868
Louis Ditapichai Associate Executive Producer louis@taprod.net +668 4463 2917
Tom Tongtasee Manager / Line Producer tom@taprod.net +668 4174 0612
Anne Guyon Producer anne@taprod.net +668 1984 0944
Gob Tangtham Producer gob@taprod.net +668 1821 3389
Moodang Osborn Producer moodang@taprod.net +668 9204 0788
Tammy Piatti Marketing Manager FEATURE FILMS / TVC tammy@taprod.net +668 5114 7485
Ivee Suphawan Production Manager ivee@taprod.net +668 1566 1221
Achana Klangprapan Account Manager account@taprod.net +668 4984 9119

Feature Films

Serge Thimbre MD / Executive Producer st@taprod.net +668 4852 0868
Gob Tangtham Producer gob@taprod.net +668 1821 3389

Leave us a message